Get To Know Us

My name is Emily. I’m a 19 year old first time mommy. I have a little girl named Adelynn. We are going day by day and always learning new things. I created my blog to help other mommies and give them my opinions on different topics. My daughter is a formula fed baby and she co-sleeps with me. Many people have their opinions about those two things but that is what works for us!! While I go to work she spends time with different family members. Then I come home cuddle with her and start working from home. I currently as a distributor for It Works Global. That will be a whole blog post on it’s own about that job and explaining it. And now we sit and I through out ideas to her and when she smiles we blog. She loves sitting with me in front of the computer and watching me type. Welcome along to our Journey through life 🙂

Leave a Reply

